Library Directory

Services
Find
About Us

All Staff of the University Library

Jasmine Allen; B.S.; Library Assistant.
Public Services
; Circulation
jallen30@csu.edu773-995-3686
LIB
Valerie Anderson-Bush; Library Specialist.
Technical Services
; Bibliographic Control and Cataloging
vanderso@csu.edu773-995-2975
LIB 122H
Khalita Appleberry; Library Specialist.
Public Services
kapplebe@csu.edu773-995-2244
LIB 120C
Fatemeh Asadi; M.L.S, Ph.D.; Director.
Public Services
; Public Services Administration
fasadi@csu.edu773-995-2558
LIB 200
Joslyn Banks; Library Assistant.
Technical Services
; Bibliographic Control and Cataloging
jbanks20@csu.edu773-995-2689
LIB 120B
Tarshel Beards; M.S., M.L.S.; Public Relations and Development Coordinator.
Administrative Services
tbeards@csu.edu773-995-4414
LIB 438
Beverly Bond; Library Operations Associate.
Technical Services
; Bibliographic Control and Cataloging
bbond@csu.edu773-995-3757
LIB 122D
James Chlipala; M.L.I.S; Library Specialist.
Public Services
; Reference and Instruction Services
jchlipal@csu.edu773-995-3515
202
Richard Darga; M.A., Ed.D.; Dean.
Library Administration
; Senior Administration
rdarga@csu.edu773-995-2378
LIB 438
Pam Davis; Office Support Associate.
Instruction Services
; Center for Teaching and Research Excellence
pjones20@csu.edu773-995-2960
LIB 318
Kathleen Degnan; M.S., M.L.S.; Assistant Professor.
Public Services
; Reference and Instruction Services
kdegnan@csu.edu773-995-2980
LIB 205
Tenell Edingburg; M.S.; Advising Specialist.
Center for Teaching and Research Excellence
tedingbu@csu.edu773-995-3867
LIB 323
Rosalind Fielder; M.A., M.S.L.I.S., ABD; Assistant Professor.
Public Services
; Reference and Instruction Services
rfielder@csu.edu773-821-2431
LIB 206
Theodis Garth; Instruction Services Administrator.
Instruction Services
; Center for Teaching and Research Excellence
tgarth@csu.edu773-995-2537
LIB 322
Janice Gilmore; Customer Service Representative.
Public Services
; Circulation
jgilmore@csu.edu773-821-4526
LIB 139
Kathleen Haefliger; M.A., M.L.S., M.Ed.; Associate Professor.
Public Services
; Music and Performance Arts
khaeflig@csu.edu773-995-2277
LIB 323
Aaisha Haykal; M.L.I.S.; University Archivist.
Archives
; Archives
ahaykal@csu.edu773-995-3843
LIB 300
Omar Headen; Ph.D.; Director of Learning Assistance Center.
Learning Assistance Center
oheaden@csu.edu773-995-4412
LIB 456
Oscar Hernandez; Admin Co-ordinator for End User.
Technical Services
; Systems
O-Hernandez@csu.edu773-821-2799
LIB 110B
Dian Hoover; Library Specialist.
Archives
; Archives
dhoover@csu.edu773-995-4425
LIB 331
Enivah Ingram; Library Specialist.
Public Services
; Access Services
eingram@csu.edu773-995-2222
LIB 129
Rochelle Johnson; M.Ed., Ed.D. Cand.; Information Technology Support Associate.
Instruction Services
; Center for Teaching and Research Excellence
rjohns30@csu.edu773-995-2456
LIB 314
Kay Jones; Library Specialist.
Technical Services
; Serials and Acquisitions
kjones38@csu.edu773-995-2236
LIB 122F
Joanna Kolendo; M.L.S., M.Phil; Assistant Professor.
Public Services
; Reference and Instruction Services
jkolendo@csu.edu773-995-2542
LIB 201
Martin Kong; M.S.L.I.S.; Systems Librarian.
Technical Services
; Systems
mkong@csu.edu773-995-3908
LIB 108
James Kowalski; M.S.; Faculty Development Specialist.
Center for Teaching and Research Excellence
jkowalsk@csu.edu773-995-2498
LIB 322
Azungwe Kwembe; M.A., M.L.I.S.; Assistant Professor, Acquisitions Coordinator.
Technical Services
; Serials and Acquisitions
akwembe@csu.edu773-821-2848
LIB 103
Donald LaBranche II; Library Acquisitions Business Associate.
Technical Services
; Business Management
dlabranc@csu.edu773-995-3780
LIB 110A
Brian E. Mack; Account Technician.
Administrative Services
bmack@csu.edu773-995-2187
LIB 439
Hentry Mathias; M.S.; Digital and Web Services Librarian.
Technical Services
; Digital Initiatives and Web Services
hmathias@csu.edu773-995-2257
LIB 106
Treadwell Merrill; M.A., M.L.S.; Assistant Professor.
Public Services
; Reference and Instruction Services
tmerri20@csu.edu773-995-2550
LIB 204
Beverly Meyer; M.S.Ed.,M.L.S.; Professor, Coordinator of the Education Resources Center.
Public Services
; Education Resources Center
bmeyer@csu.edu773-995-2587
LIB 336
Gayle Porter; M.A., M.L.S.; Assistant Professor, Special Format Cataloging Librarian.
Technical Services
; Bibliographic Control and Cataloging
gporter@csu.edu773-995-2551
LIB 104
Wynona Pyrtel; Lecturer.
Public Services
; Reference and Instruction Services
wpyrtel@csu.edu773-995-3515
LIB 209
Allestine Radix; Administrative Assistant to the Dean.
Administrative Services
; Assistant to the Dean and Personnel
aradix@csu.edu773-995-2253
LIB 436
Vickie Richards; Senior Library Specialist.
Technical Services
; Bibliographic Control and Cataloging
vricha21@csu.edu773-995-2540
LIB 122I
Janice Roscoe; Library Specialist.
Public Services
jroscoe@csu.edu773-995-2240
LIB 132C
Brandon Ruppel; B.A.; Library Assistant.
Technical Services
; Serials and Acquisitions
bruppel@csu.edu773-995-2567
LIB 122F
Marva Smith; Administrative Assistant.
Administrative Services
; Facilities Management and Student Employment
msmith24@csu.edu773-821-4950
LIB 440
Rose Smith; Business Manager.
Administrative Services
; Business Management
rsmith28@csu.edu773-995-2026
LIB 441
Charlene Snelling; Assistant Professor, Coordinator.
Public Services
; Reference and Instruction Services
csnellin@csu.edu773-995-2557
LIB 208
Michael J. Sukowski; M.S.; Director CTRE.
Instruction Services
; Center for Teaching and Research Excellence
msukowsk@csu.edu773-995-2501
LIB 304
Gabrielle Toth; M.A., M.S.L.I.S.; Associate Professor.
Public Services
; Reference and Instruction Services
gtoth@csu.edu773-995-2562
LIB 203
Leathea Williams; Library Operations Associate, Coordinator; Asst. to the Director.
Public Services
; Circulation
lwilli45@csu.edu773-995-2483
LIB 202

Number of library staff: 46

Perform new selection