Library Directory

Services
Find
About Us

University Library staff whose first or last names begin with “B”

Joslyn Banks; Library Assistant.
Technical Services
; Bibliographic Control and Cataloging
jbanks20@csu.edu773-995-2689
LIB 120B
Tarshel Beards; M.S., M.L.S.; Public Relations and Development Coordinator.
Administrative Services
tbeards@csu.edu773-995-4414
LIB 438
Beverly Bond; Library Operations Associate.
Technical Services
; Bibliographic Control and Cataloging
bbond@csu.edu773-995-3757
LIB 122D
Brian E. Mack; Account Technician.
Administrative Services
bmack@csu.edu773-995-2187
LIB 439
Beverly Meyer; M.S.Ed.,M.L.S.; Professor, Coordinator of the Education Resources Center.
Public Services
; Education Resources Center
bmeyer@csu.edu773-995-2587
LIB 336
Brandon Ruppel; B.A.; Library Assistant.
Technical Services
; Serials and Acquisitions
bruppel@csu.edu773-995-2567
LIB 122F

Number of library staff: 46

Perform new selection