Library Directory

Services
Find
About Us

University Library staff whose first or last names begin with “J”

Jasmine Allen; B.S.; Library Assistant.
Public Services
; Circulation
jallen30@csu.edu773-995-3686
LIB
Joslyn Banks; Library Assistant.
Technical Services
; Bibliographic Control and Cataloging
jbanks20@csu.edu773-995-2689
LIB 120B
James Chlipala; M.L.I.S; Library Specialist.
Public Services
; Reference and Instruction Services
jchlipal@csu.edu773-995-3515
202
Janice Gilmore; Customer Service Representative.
Public Services
; Circulation
jgilmore@csu.edu773-821-4526
LIB 139
Rochelle Johnson; M.Ed., Ed.D. Cand.; Information Technology Support Associate.
Instruction Services
; Center for Teaching and Research Excellence
rjohns30@csu.edu773-995-2456
LIB 314
Kay Jones; Library Specialist.
Technical Services
; Serials and Acquisitions
kjones38@csu.edu773-995-2236
LIB 122F
Joanna Kolendo; M.L.S., M.Phil; Assistant Professor.
Public Services
; Reference and Instruction Services
jkolendo@csu.edu773-995-2542
LIB 201
James Kowalski; M.S.; Faculty Development Specialist.
Center for Teaching and Research Excellence
jkowalsk@csu.edu773-995-2498
LIB 322
Janice Roscoe; Library Specialist.
Public Services
jroscoe@csu.edu773-995-2240
LIB 132C

Number of library staff: 46

Perform new selection