Library Directory

Services
Find
About Us

University Library staff whose first or last names begin with “R”

Richard Darga; M.A., Ed.D.
Dean.
Library Administration
; Senior Administration
rdarga@csu.edu
773-995-2378
LIB 438
Rosalind Fielder-Giscombe; M.A., M.S.L.I.S., ABD
Assistant Professor.
Public Services
; Reference and Instruction Services
rfielder@csu.edu
773-821-2431
LIB 207
Rochelle Johnson; M.Ed., Ed.D. Cand.
Information Technology Support Associate.
Instruction Services
; Center for Teaching and Research Excellence
rjohns30@csu.edu
773-995-2456
LIB 314
Allestine Radix
Administrative Assistant to the Dean.
Administrative Services
; Assistant to the Dean and Personnel
aradix@csu.edu
773-995-2253
LIB 436
Vickie Richards
Senior Library Specialist.
Technical Services
; Bibliographic Control and Cataloging
vricha21@csu.edu
773-995-2540
LIB 122I
Janice Roscoe
Library Specialist.
Public Services
jroscoe@csu.edu
773-995-2240
LIB 132C
Brandon Ruppel; B.A.
Library Assistant.
Technical Services
; Serials and Acquisitions
bruppel@csu.edu
773-995-2567
LIB 122F
Rose Smith
Business Manager.
Administrative Services
; Business Management
rsmith28@csu.edu
773-995-2026
LIB 441

Number of library staff: 46

Perform new selection